Latest Products http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:18:15 +0530 en-us http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in GI Pipe Fittings http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS Fasteners http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-fasteners.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-fasteners.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilly Clamp http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/chilly-clamp.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/chilly-clamp.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Bolts http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/hex-bolts.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/hex-bolts.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/hex-nuts.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/hex-nuts.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Head MS Screw http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/combination-head-ms-screw.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/combination-head-ms-screw.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Socket http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/mild-steel-socket.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/mild-steel-socket.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Washer http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/plain-washer.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/plain-washer.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screw http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/self-tapping-screw.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/self-tapping-screw.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Washer http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/spring-washer.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/spring-washer.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Rods http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/threaded-rods.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/threaded-rods.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U Bolt http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/u-bolt.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/u-bolt.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS Nut Bolt http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-nut-bolt.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-nut-bolt.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS Hex Nut Bolt http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-hex-nut-bolt.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-hex-nut-bolt.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Bushing Reducer http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-bushing-reducer.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-bushing-reducer.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI End Cap http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-end-cap.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-end-cap.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Hexagon Nipple http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-hexagon-nipple.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-hexagon-nipple.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Elbow http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-elbow.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-elbow.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Plug http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-plug.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-plug.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Reducing Tee http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-reducing-tee.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-reducing-tee.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Socket http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-socket.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-socket.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Tee http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-tee.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-tee.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Pipe Union http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-union.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-pipe-union.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Reducing Elbow http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-reducing-elbow.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/gi-reducing-elbow.htm Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Type Anchor Fastener http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/pin-type-anchor-fastener.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/pin-type-anchor-fastener.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS Foundation U Bolts http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-foundation-u-bolts.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/ms-foundation-u-bolts.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Allen Bolts http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/allen-bolts.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/allen-bolts.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 U Clamp http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/u-clamp.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/u-clamp.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Threading Rods http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/threading-rods.htm http://www.omsai-enterprisesindia.co.in/threading-rods.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530